Marc Schneider, Ph.D. – scammer/spammer

This is a scam. I did a bit of research and my fellow bloggers agree.

mycrapmail says this: LINK

dans data says this: LINK

Its a straight forward scam, I give you money, you give me nothing dressed up as something.  Who knows what else they might ask for? As you may note, Nigerians use the title “Doctor” in their scams to add credence to their crap. The address itself is apparently borrowed from the American institute of architects

I am Dr. Marc Schneider and I work for Global Vibration Inc. in Washington DC ( Tel: 1 202-787-3989 ) – I would like to speak with the person in charge of your international clientele. Who is my contact? Who should I speak to??

In fact, after visiting http://www.masopher.com, I have noticed that your website cannot be found on foreign search engines (I tested it on Hispanic search engines, German search engines, Asian search engines, etc.) Our company is specialized in multilingual search engine promotions in 28 languages . From the Japanese Google to the German Yahoo, from the AOL in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, we can show you how to develop a true international online presence by promoting your website on foreign search engines.

Let us show you how to develop a presence on the multilingual web without having to translate your website: It is not necessary to translate your website in order to submit to foreign search engines, however, you need to have at least 1 page in Japanese optimized with Japanese keywords and meta tags in order to submit to Japanese search engines, at least 1 page in Spanish optimized with Spanish keywords in order to submit to Hispanic search engines and so on…

I strongly suggest that you watch our online presentation which will explains clearly how to get top rankings on foreign search engines with only 1 entry page per language (click on the following link or copy-paste it into your web browser): http://www.mplw.net/demo

From the Japanese Google to the German Yahoo, from the AOL in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, get users to find your website when searching with YOUR KEYWORDS in their Native language.

Please call me at 1 (202)-787-3989 or email me and let’s work on giving your website the true international exposure which it deserves to have with foreign native online users!!

Regards,

Marc Schneider, Ph.D.
Marcs@mplw.net
_____________________

GLOBAL VIBRATION INC.
1250 Connecticut Ave N.W. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036 USA
TEL:1 (202)-787-3989 – FAX: 1 (202)-318-4779
http://www.mplw.net :
Multilingual Search Engine Promotion Services since 1999 

Posted in People at March 27th, 2008. Email This Post Email This Post Trackback URI: trackback
Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Marc Schneider, Ph.D. – scammer/spammer”

  1. August 2nd, 2009 at 10:28 pm #Masopher

    http://www.billhartzer.com/pages/marc-schneider-and-global-vibration-inc-the-myth-of-multilingual-search-engine-promotions/

    http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/

    Masopher received a non-spam mail recently from the fake Schneider or one of his cronies calling one of my writers “hateful” and “obviously angry” for alerting the internet about this spammer. It was not a spam mail but directed.

    Unfortunately we here on the internet don’t like spam and we know that this SEO offer is a scam. My website is available worldwide and can be read in many regions, his offer was not legitimate or factual.

    Scams like these provide money for terrorist and criminal organizations. For every person that falls victim to these scams, several AK 47 or parts for roadside bombs or makeshift rockets can be made. Be smart people. Say no to criminal spammers/scammers.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>